Vorstand & Abteilungen

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Bernd Vorländer
Gelpestraße 33
51647 Gummersbach

askan2000@4dsl.de
02261 546617
0172 9349616

2. Vorsitzender

Stefan Euteneuer
Gelpestraße 58a
51647 Gummersbach

euteneuer-stefan@t-online.de
02261 61908
0171 4275395

1. Kassenwart

Andreas Gutsmuths
In den Wiesen 36
51643 Gummersbach

2. Kassenwart

Marius Fuchs
Nobelstraße
51647 Gummersbach

mariusfuchs@gmx.net
0171 6520408

Schriftführerin
Geschäftsstelle

Sabine Canisius
Gelpestraße 51a
51647 Gummersbach

s-canisius@t-online.de
02261 61748
02261 23209
02261 27644 (Fax)
01573 6162026

Pressewart

Jürgen Karthaus
Nordheller Weg 1
51647 Gummersbach

juergenkarthaus@yahoo.de
02261 63154
0178 1944420

Homepage

Niklas Canisius

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiter
Handball & Jugend

Stefan Euteneuer
Gelpestraße 58a
51647 Gummersbach

euteneuer-stefan@t-online.de
02261 61908
0171 4275395

Abteilungsleiter
Tennis

Gerd Peisker
Wervershooferstr. 13
51647 Gummersbach

gpeisker@freenet.de
02261 9142657
0177 7091389
horst.heitkamp@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter
Badminton

Christof Kallabis
Thaler Weg 14
51647 Gummersbach

christof-kallabis@onlinehome.de
02266 9048421
0152 29268889

Abteilungsleiterin
Damen

Marlene Lender
Am Lepperberg 4
51709 Marienheide

marlenelender@t-online.de
02264 8237
0160 90238015

Abteilungsleiterin
Walking

Christina Becker
Fritz-Pregl-Straße 10
51647 Gummersbach

info@norwegen-reisebuero.de
02263 6970
0171 1505300

Abteilungsleiter
Karneval

Rainer Wittenborn
Hülsenweg 20
51647 Gummersbach

r.wittenborn@gmx.de
02261 919974
0172 1007648
01577 4682347

Beisitzer

Beisitzer

Marius Euteneuer
Gelpestraße 58a
51647 Gummersbach

marius.euteneuer@t-online.de
02261 61908
0157 34240995

Beisitzer

Oskar Hetzl
Nochenerstraße 4
51647 Gummersbach

ossie@t-online.de
02261 61306
01517 2711089

Beisitzer

Elias Langer
Zur Gummershardt 19
51647 Gummersbach

elias_langer@web.de
02261 61824
0173 3966199

Beisitzer

André Heinrich
Feldstraße 1
51674 Wiehl

Beisitzer

Daniel Canisius
Gelpestraße 51a
51647 Gummersbach

danielcanisius@gmx.de
02261 61748
01573 6162031