Vorstand & Abteilungen

1. Vorsitzender Bernd Vorländer
Gelpestraße 33
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Geschäftl.
Handy
Fax
E-Mail
02261 546617
​02261 9155082
0172 9349616
02261 546618
askan2000@4dsl.de
2. Vorsitzender Stefan Euteneuer
Gelpestraße 58a
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02261 61908
0171 4275395

euteneuer-stefan@t-online.de
Kassenwart Andreas Gutsmuths
Erblandstraße 11
51645 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02262 7523686
0176 57701538
andreasgutsmuths@yahoo.de
Schriftführerin/
Geschäftsstelle
Sabine Canisius
Gelpestraße 51a
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Geschäftl.
Handy
Fax
E-Mail
02261 61748
02261 23209
01573 6162026
02261 27644
s-canisius@t-online.de
Pressewart Jürgen Karthaus
Nordheller Weg 1
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02261 63154
0178 1944420
juergenkarthaus@yahoo.de
Homepage/
Beisitzer
Niklas Canisius
Gelpestraße 51a
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02261 61748
0157 89136622
contact@nikcani.de
Abteilungsleiter
Handball + Jugend
Stefan Euteneuer
Gelpestraße 58a
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02261 61908
0171 4275395
euteneuer-stefan@t-online.de
Abteilungsleiter
Tennis
Gerd Peisker
Wervershooferstraße 13
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy

E-Mail
02261 9142657
0177 7091389

gpeisker@freenet.de
Abteilungsleiter
Altersturnen
Oskar Hetzl
Nochenerstraße 4
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02261 61306
0151 72711089
ossie@t-online.de
Abteilungsleiter
Badminton
Christof Kallabis
Thaler Weg 14
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy

E-Mail
02266 9048421
​0152 29268889

christof-kallabis@onlinehome.de
Abteilungsleiterin
Damenturnen
Marlene Lender
Am Lepperberg 4
51709 Marienheide
Telefon
Handy

E-Mail
02264 8237
0160 90238015

lender-marienheide@freenet.de
Abteilungsleiterin
Walking
Christina Becker
Fritz-Pregl-Straße 10
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy

E-Mail
02263 6970
0171 1505300

info@norwegen-reisebuero.de
Abteilungsleiter
Karneval
Rainer Wittenborn
Hülsenweg 20
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02261 919974
0172 1007648
r.wittenborn@gmx.de
Beisitzer Jürgen Heedt
Gimbornerstraße 72
51709 Marienheide
Telefon
Handy
E-Mail
02261 28009
0172 2070207
juergen.heedt@web.de
Beisitzer Marius Fuchs
Wervershooferstraße 28
51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
​E-Mail
02261 66830
0171 6520408
mariusfuchs@gmx.net
Beisitzer Elias Langer
Zur Gummershardt 19
​51647 Gummersbach
Telefon
Handy
​E-Mail
02261 61824
0173 3966199
​elias_langer@web.de